To swear or not to swear; that is the fucking question!

I try to really curtail my swearing around kids, and well not swearing in general. However, when the time suites FUCK flies like a swift sword from my lips, and it has the appropriate impact. I am one while in the right company can become a total chatter box…I keep the shits, damns, JFC’s and well the rest of them to a quiet thought in my mind. But when the word is out, stand by.

My favorite ‘swear’ is: “Holy shit-balls!” I use it in surprised/shocked/disgusted-situations. I used to say “Fuck me running backwards…” as well when I felt like I was being screwed by a situation that was happening very quickly, and spiraling out of my control.

“Fuck a Duck” is a favorite of mine as well. I use it in situations that are frustrating, and awkward.

And for the love of Epona, DO NOT Google search ” FUCK off!” For a text jepg…Your browser might melt. Unless you’re in to that kind of thing.

http://distractify.com/beth-buczynski/dont-you-wish-your-girlfriend-could-curse-like-me/

